New Telepathics

This is music for an intergalactic future!

 Respected around the world with an underground cult status, New Telepathics is about communication and pushing the boundaries. Drawing from soul, afrobeat, punk, electronica, jazz, dub and the avant-garde, New Telepathics takes you through a journey to protest the suffering and to celebrate the joy.

A powerhouse of intense groove, New Telepathics' 12 piece line up is fronted by Darryn Harkness (Aotearoa), Nuel Nonsu (Nigeria), Phodiso (Botswana) and Sandy Mill (Aotearoa). With the rhythm and horn section's featuring some of New Zealand’s finest musicians.